Home / Music

Bob Dylan The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan LP pressing 1963 pressing


Location: Santa Rosa, California

Shipping: $4

Time Left: Expired


Bob Dylan The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan COLUMBIA Records CL1986 is The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan in mono.This is a 1963 pressing. Cover is VG with moderate wear. Vinyl is VG with light scratches and scuffs. TRACK LIST: SIDE ONE Blowin' In The Wind Girl From The North Country Masters Of War Down The Highway Bob Dylan's Blues A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall SIDE TWO Don't Think Twice It's all Right Bob Dylan's Dream Oxford Town Talking World War III Blues Corrina Corrina Honey Just allow Me One More Chance I Shall Be Free Domestic buyer to add $4.00 media mail to final value or combine to save on postage. International rates are posted below. Credit Card payment is by PayPal only. I offer a money-back guarantee on all my items.Buyer pays shipping on returned items. Items unpaid after 14 days are subject to relisting. DOMESTIC MEDIA SHIPPING $4 Media Mail shipping includes the cost of a professional mailing box and other small expenses.The $4 maximum charge allowed by eBay does not quite cover the postage and the cost of mailing materials.Please consider this when evaluating the shipping charges.Media Mail shipping can take two weeks from time of shipping.Please consider this when evaluating shipping time. SHIPPING DESTINATION EUROPE ASIA CANADA SOUTH AMERICA $24.00 $24.00 $17.00 $24.00 Additional LP In Same Package DESTINATION U.S.A. EUROPE/ASIA CANADA SOUTH AMERICA $1.00 $8.00 $6.00 $8.00

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 14 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return policy details:
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Buyer
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Genre: Rock
  • Record Size: 12"
  • Duration: LP
  • Record Label: COLUMBIA
  • Speed: 33 RPM
  • Country of Manufacture: United States
  • Style: Blues Rock
  • Release Year: 1963