Home / Music

WONDER WOMAN (TV Series) 3-CD Limited Edition SOUNDTRACK Box Set SEALED LaLaLand


Location: North Hollywood, California

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 17d 8h 54m


New Sealed 3-Disc CD Box Set in original shrinkwrap! Limited edition of only 3000! La-La Land Records LLLCD 1398. Titles and complete episode scores from the WONDER WOMAN TV series starring Lynda Carter. See 2nd picture for track listing. Music composed and conducted by Charles Fox, Artie Kane, Robert Prince, Johnny Harris, Robert O. Ragland, Angela Morley, and Richard LaSalle. Collectors edition CD features remastered music and extensive, expertly written booklet. _____________________________________________________________________________ Payment: Paypal only. Sales Tax: 9.00% added for CALIFORNIA residents. Shipping & Handling: Will be sent FAST and SECURELY PACKED.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 30 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Buyer
  • Return policy details: Items must be returned in same condition as when received by buyer. Sealed CDs / records must be returned sealed.
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals
  • Style: TV Score/Soundtrack
  • Special Attributes: Collector's Edition
  • Record Label: La-La Land Records
  • Release Year: 2017
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
  • Duration: Box Set
  • Artist: The Hollywood Studio Symphony
  • Format: Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Edition: Limited Edition
  • UPC: 826924139820