Home / Music

The Allman Brothers - Midnight Rider: Essential Collection [New CD]


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 15d 10h 34m


The Allman Brothers Band - Midnight Rider: Essential Collection [New CD] Artist: The Allman Brothers BandTitle: Midnight Rider: Essential CollectionItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2013Label: Spectrum Audio UKUPC: 600753418048Genre: Southern Rock Album Tracks1. Ramblin' Man2. Jessica [Single Version] [Version]3. Statesboro Blues [Live at the Fimore East, 1971] [Live]4. Whipping Post5. Dreams6. Ain't Wastin' Time No More7. Melissa8. Black Hearted Woman9. Southbound10. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed11. Midnight Rider12. Little Martha13. One Way Out [Live] [Live]14. Blue Sky15. Stormy Monday16. Pegasus17. Win, Lose or Draw

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Hard Rock
  • Artist: The Allman Brothers Band
  • Release Year: 2013