Home / Music

Whitney Houston - Ultimate Collection [New CD] Germany - Import


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 17d 58m


Whitney Houston - Ultimate Collection [New CD] Germany - Import Artist: Whitney HoustonTitle: Ultimate CollectionItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2007Label: Arista EuropeUPC: 886971770124Genre: Pop Album Tracks1. I Will Always Love You2. Saving All My Love for You3. Greatest Love of All4. One Moment in Time5. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)6. How Will I Know7. So Emotional8. When You Believe (Duet with Mariah Carey)9. Where Do Broken Hearts Go10. I'm Your Baby Tonight11. Didn't We Almost Have It All12. Run to You13. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)14. If I Told You That (Duet with George Michael)15. I Have Nothing16. I'm Every Woman17. It's Not Right But It's Okay18. My Love Is Your LoveAppropriately titled, this is indeed a wonderful, concise collection of the pop diva's absolute best on one disc! The set debuted at #5 in the UK as she reemerges victoriously into the spotlight following turbulent chapters in her personal life. The set includes her biggest selling single ever, "I Will Always Love You", along with "Saving All My Love for You", "I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)", "How Will I Know", "So Emotional", "When You Believe" (with Mariah Carey)", "Exhale (Shoop Shoop)", "If I Told You That (With George Michael)" and more.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: R&B & Soul
  • Style: Contemporary R&B
  • Artist: Whitney Houston
  • Release Year: 2007