Home / Music

The Band, Bob Dylan & the Band - Basement Tapes [New SACD] Hybrid SACD


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 25d 6h 8m


The Band, Bob Dylan & the Band - Basement Tapes [New SACD] Hybrid SACD Artist: The Band, Bob Dylan & the BandTitle: Basement TapesFormat: SACDRelease Date: 2012Label: Mobile FidelityUPC: 821797208260Genre: Rock Album Tracks1. Odds and Ends2. Orange Juice Blues (Blues for Breakfast)3. Million Dollar Bash4. Yazoo Street Scandal5. Goin' to Acapulco6. Katie's Been Gone7. Lo and Behold!8. Bessie Smith9. Clothes Line Saga10. Apple Suckling Tree11. Please, Mrs. Henry12. Tears of Rage13. Too Much of Nothing14. Yea! Heavy and a Bottle of Bread15. Ain't No More Cane16. Crash on the Levee (Down in the Flood)17. Ruben Remus18. Tiny Montgomery19. You Ain't Gion' Nowhere20. Don't Ya Tell Henry21. Nothing Was Delivered22. Open the Door, Homer23. Long Distance Operator24. This Wheel's on Fire

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Country Rock
  • Release Year: 2012