Home / Music

Johnny Cash & Bob Dylan - Singer & the Song [New Vinyl] UK - Import


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 23d 8h 56m


Johnny Cash & Bob Dylan - Singer & the Song [New Vinyl] UK - Import Artist: Johnny Cash & Bob DylanTitle: Singer & the SongItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: VinylRelease Date: 2014Label: Not Now MusicUPC: 5060143491931Genre: Folk Album TracksDISC 1:1. Blowin' in the Wind (Broadside Show, May 1962) - Bob Dylan2. In the Jailhouse Now - Johnny Cash3. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down - Bob Dylan4. Five Feet High and Rising - Johnny Cash5. Fixin' to Die - Bob Dylan6. Busted - Johnny Cash7. In My Time of Dyin' - Bob Dylan8. I'm Free from the Chain Gang Now - Johnny Cash9. Delia's Gone - Johnny Cash10. Mixed-Up Confusion - Bob Dylan11. Transfusion Blues - Johnny Cash12. Standing on the Highway (Folksinger's Choice, 11th March, 1961) - Bob Dylan13. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma - Johnny Cash14. Talkin' New York - Bob Dylan15. The Smiling Bill McCall - Johnny Cash16. House of the Rising Sun - Bob DylanDISC 2:1. Highway 51 - Bob Dylan2. Don't Take Your Guns to Town - Johnny Cash3. Corrinna, Corrinna - Bob Dylan4. In Them Old Cottonfields Back Home - Johnny Cash5. He Was a Friend of Mine (Riverside Church NYC, July 1961) - Bob Dylan6. Tennessee Flat-Top Box - Johnny Cash7. Freight Train Blues - Bob Dylan8. Frankie's Man, Johnny - Johnny Cash9. I Walk the Line - Johnny Cash10. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean - Bob Dylan11. So Doggone Lonesome - Johnny Cash12. Sally Gal (Wnyc Radio Studio NYC 29 Oct 61) - Bob Dylan13. Girl in Saskatoon - Johnny Cash14. The Death of Emmett Till (Broadside Show, May 1962) - Bob Dylan15. What Do I Care - Johnny Cash16. Man of Constant Sorrow - Bob Dylan

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Record Label: Not Now Music
  • Genre: Folk
  • Release Year: 2014
  • Artist: Johnny Cash & Bob Dylan
  • Duration: Album
  • UPC: 5060143491931
  • EAN: 5060143491931