Home / Music

Blackfoot - Original Album Series [New CD] Holland - Import


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 23d 2h 46m


Blackfoot - Original Album Series [New CD] Holland - Import Artist: BlackfootTitle: Original Album SeriesItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2013Label: Warner Bros UKUPC: 081227968359Genre: Rock Album TracksDISC 1:1. Road Fever2. I Got a Line on You3. Left Turn on a Red Light4. Pay My Dues5. Baby Blue6. Wishing Well7. Run and Hide8. Train, Train (Prelude)9. Train, Train10. Highway Song11. Warped12. On the Run13. Dream on14. Street Fighter15. Gimme, Gimme, Gimme16. Every Man Should Know (Queenie)17. In the Night18. Spendin' Cabbage19. Fox Chase20. Good Morning21. Payin' for It22. Diary of a Workingman23. Too Hard to Handle24. Fly Away25. Dry County26. Fire of the Dragon27. Rattlesnake Rock 'N' Roller28. Searchin'29. Send Me An Angel30. Crossfire31. Heart's Grown Cold32. We're Goin' Down33. Teenage Idol34. Goin' in Circles35. Run for Cover36. White Man's Land37. Sail Away38. Drivin' Fool39. Morning Dew40. Livin' in the Limelight41. Ride with You42. Get It on43. Young Girl44. Summer Days45. A Legend Never Dies46. Heartbeat and Heels47. In for the Kill9. In for the Kill2013 five CD box set containing a quintet of albums packaged in cardboard mini LP sleeves and housed in a slipcase. Opened by the US Platinum certified album Strikes, this collection contains the five best-selling albums by the Florida rockers, Blackfoot. The original albums in this collection were all released between 1979 and 1984, at a time when the band was fronted by Rickey Medlock, the man now known as lead guitarist of Lynyrd Skynyrd. US Top 40 hits 'Highway Song,' and 'Train, Train,' are both featured on Strikes: The first of a three-album streak of classic gems, including the stand-out single 'Fly Away' on Marauder. Each album has something unique to offer with the hard rock anthem 'Send Me An Angel,' on Siogo, showcasing the band's successful experimentations with synthesizers, and the opening number of Vertical Smiles: A fantastic cover of 'Morning Dew,' made famous by Grateful Dead.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Hard Rock
  • Release Year: 2013