Home / Music

Ben Howard - Every Kingdom [New CD]


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 2d 2h 29m


Ben Howard - Every Kingdom [New CD] Artist: Ben HowardTitle: Every KingdomItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2011Label: Island UKUPC: 602527832371Genre: Alternative Rock Album Tracks1. Old Pine2. Diamonds3. The Wolves4. Everything5. Only Love6. The Fear7. Keep Your Head Up8. Black Flies9. Gracious10. Promise11. Every Kingdom2011 debut album from the British singer/songwriter. Features the singles 'Old Pine', 'The Wolves' and 'Keep Your Head Up'. Island.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Style: Alternative/Indie
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: Rock
  • Artist: Ben Howard
  • Release Year: 2011