Home / Music

Various Artists - Hip Hop Hooray-Old School Re / Various [New CD]


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 9d 23h 59m


Various Artists - Hip Hop Hooray-Old School Re / Various [New CD] Artist: Various ArtistsTitle: Hip Hop Hooray-Old School Re / VariousItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2014Label: Zyx RecordsUPC: 090204928569Genre: R&B & Soul Album Tracks1. Hip Hop Hooray - Naughty By Nature2. Shoop - Salt N Pepa3. Gangsta's Paradise - Coolio4. My Prerogative - Bobby Brown5. Wild Thing - Tone-Loc6. Just a Friend - Biz Markie7. Basketball - Kurtis Blow8. Rapper's Delight - Sugarhill Gang9. Ice Ice Baby - Vanilla Ice10. O.P.P. - Naughty By Nature11. Let the Rhythem Hit 'Em - Eric B. & Rakim12. Whatta Man - Salt N Pepa13. Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia) (Remake) - Us314. Thong Song - Sisqo15. Funky Cold Medina - Tone-Loc16. The Message - Grandmaster Flash

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: R&B & Soul
  • Record Label: ZYX Music
  • Release Year: 2014