Home / Music

Muddy Waters - Hard Again [New CD]


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left:


Muddy Waters - Hard Again [New CD] Artist: Muddy WatersTitle: Hard AgainItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2004Label: Sony UKUPC: 5099751516125Genre: Blues Album Tracks1. Mannish Boy2. Bus Driver3. I Want to Be Loved4. Jealous Hearted Man5. I Can't Be Satisfied6. The Blues Had a Baby & They Named It Rock & Ro7. Deep Down in Florida8. Crosseyed Cat9. Little Girl10. Walking Through the Park

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: Blues
  • Style: Chicago Blues
  • Artist: Muddy Waters
  • Release Year: 2004