Home / Music

The Eagles - Hotel California [New Vinyl] 180 Gram


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 21d 9h 7m


The Eagles - Hotel California [New Vinyl] 180 Gram Artist: The EaglesTitle: Hotel CaliforniaItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: VinylRelease Date: 2015Label: RhinoUPC: 081227961619Genre: Rock Album Tracks1. Hotel California2. New Kid in Town3. Life in the Fast Lane4. Wasted Time5. Wasted Time [Reprise]6. Victim of Love7. Pretty Maids All in a Row8. Try and Love Again9. The Last ResortLimited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Hotel California was the fifth studio album by the American rock band Eagles, released on Asylum in late 1976. It is the first Eagles album without the appearance of their founding member Bernie Leadon and their first album with guitarist Joe Walsh. Contains the hit title track as well as "Life in the Fast Lane," "New Kid in Town," "The Last Resort" and more.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Record Label: Rhino
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Year: 2015
  • Artist: The Eagles
  • Duration: Album
  • UPC: 081227961619