Home / Music

Blake Shelton - Reloaded: 20 #1 Hits [New CD]


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 2d 9h 57m


Blake Shelton - Reloaded: 20 #1 Hits [New CD] Artist: Blake SheltonTitle: Reloaded: 20 #1 HitsItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2015Label: Warner Bros / WEAUPC: 093624924425Genre: Country Album Tracks1. Sangria2. Lonely Tonight (Feat. Ashley Monroe)3. Neon Light4. My Eyes (Feat. Gwen Sebastian)5. Doin' What She Likes6. Mine Would Be You7. Boys 'Round Here (Feat. Pistol Annies and Friends)8. Sure Be Cool If You Did9. Over10. Drink on It11. God Gave Me You12. Honey Bee13. Who Are You When I'm Not Looking14. All About Tonight15. Hillbilly Bone (Feat. Trace Adkins)16. She Wouldn't Be Gone17. Home18. Some Beach19. The Baby20. Austin21. Gonna (Bonus Track)2015 collection from the country superstar. Reloaded: 20 #1 Hits includes all of Blake's chart-topping songs. It features the 16 consecutive #1 country singles (a record) as well as his latest single - also destined to be the "21st #1" - "Gonna" as a bonus track.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Duration: Album
  • UPC: 093624924425