Home / Music

Jay-Z Reasonable Doubt Sealed LP Limited Edition of 500 Madeworn X Roc96 Revolve


Location: Los Angeles, California

Shipping: $4.99

Time Left: 23d 14h 42m


FACTORY SEALED Limited Edition of 500(as it states on the spine) Given out only @ the Revolve Social Club - Madeworn X Roc96 launch event in Los Angeles Quite possibly the rarest & most collectible Jay-Z release ever! Tracklist1Can't Knock The Hustle2Politics As Usual3Brooklyn's Finest4Dead Presidents II (New Lyrics)5Feelin' It6D'Evils722 Two's8Can I Live9Aint No Nigga10Friend Or Foe11Coming Of Age12Cashmere Thoughts13Bring It On14Regrets

  • All returns accepted: ReturnsNotAccepted
  • Genre: Rap & Hip-Hop
  • Style: East Coast
  • Speed: 33RPM
  • Record Size: 12"
  • Record Grading: Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading: Mint (M)
  • Record Label: Roc-A-Fella
  • Release Year: 2017
  • Artist: Jay-Z
  • Special Attributes: Limited Edition
  • Duration: LP
  • UPC: Does not apply