Home / Music

Ed Sheeran X Deluxe THE NEW ALBUM with SING & DON'T + 5 Bonus Tracks New Sealed


Location: Erlanger, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 17d 14h 34m


Brand New - Sealed! Album FeaturesUPC:825646285860Artist:Ed SheeranFormat:CDRelease Year:2014Record Label:Atlantic (Label)Genre:Rock & PopDetailsPlaying Time:70 min.Distributor:Warner Elektra Atlantic CRecording Type:Studio

  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money back or exchange (buyer's choice)
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Buyer
  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Return policy details: Item condition expected to be the same as was shipped from our warehouse. If item has damage, pictures and proof will be sent to seller and item will be deemed nonreturnable, At Open Box Guys it is our focus to provide customer satisfaction to all customers and will continue to strive for a 100% positive feedback.
  • Duration: 70 Minutes
  • Record Label: Atlantic
  • Special Attributes: CD
  • Edition: Deluxe
  • UPC: 825646285860
  • EAN: 0825646285860
  • Genre: Rock
  • Artist: Ed Sheeran
  • Release Year: 2014