Home / Music

BOB DYLAN Christmas in the Heart - Limited Edition Deluxe CD


Location: New York, New York

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: Expired


You are purchasing a sealed CD copy of the 2009 Bob Dylan holiday album "Christmas In the Heart." This deleted version of the title has a small drill hole through the upper left corner of the slipcase and the jewel disc case's spine. Track List: Here Comes Santa Claus [2:35]Do You Hear What I Hear? [3:02]Winter Wonderland [1:53]Hark! The Herald Angels Sing [2:30]I'll Be Home for Christmas [2:54]Little Drummer Boy [2:53]The Christmas Blues [2:54]O' Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) [2:48]Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas [4:06]Must Be Santa [2:48]Silver Bells [2:36]The First Noel [2:30]Christmas Island [2:28]The Christmas Song [3:57]O Little Town of Bethlehem [2:17] Seller pays 1st Class USPS shipping. Thanks for looking! TERMS OF SALE - PLEASE READ! Paypal is the only payment method accepted. Shipping to Paypal-confirmed addresses in the U.S.A. only. Some items may not be available for shipping to Alaska or Hawaii. Select items will be available for international shipping via eBay's Global Shipping Program. We do not offer a local pickup option. E-mails asking for changes in shipping policies, reductions in pricing and/or offers to buy outside the EBay process will not receive responses. Items ship within 3 business days (Mon-Fri, excluding U.S. postal holidays) of receiving cleared payment. If you order an item on Friday, Saturday or Sunday on a non-holiday weekend, it will ship to your U.S. address or the Global Shipping Center no later than the following Wednesday. We update your item's status with a tracking number that will be visible in your eBay Purchase History within 3 business days of your purchase or winning bid. Please keep track of your item. If it is not delivered because a signature was required and no one was present at the delivery address, please follow up with your local post office within 5 days of the projected delivery date, whether or not your carrier left a note. Items left at the post office may be returned to us by the USPS if unclaimed. No delivery dates are guaranteed by the USPS except for Priority Mail Express. Please be aware of this if you select other shipping methods expecting delivery on a specific day. Holiday mail volume and weather issues can also delay some items beyond the estimates eBay provides. If you need an item delivered by a specific date and you do not see an option for Priority Express Mail on one of our auctions, please contact us BEFORE bidding/buying. RETURN POLICY: Items are only returnable if item not as described is claimed. Some items have fraud prevention tags attached which must remain intact and attached to the item for an Item Not As Described return to be accepted. All returns must be processed via eBay. Item must be in condition originally provided to buyer. Refund will be original price and original shipping paid by buyer. If item is not returned in as-sold condition (used item, personal data left on/in item, new damages, etc.) a 20% restocking fee will be deducted from the refund amount. If items shipped with security tags are returned without original tag attached or with a broken tag reattached, a refund will not be granted.

  • All returns accepted: ReturnsNotAccepted
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
  • Special Attributes: Deluxe Edition
  • Style: Rock 'n' Roll
  • Artist: Bob Dylan
  • Release Year: 2009