Home / Music

Corinne Bailey Rae - The Heart Speaks in Whispers [Brand New CD] Digipak


Location: Oviedo, Florida

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 14d 19h 43m


BRAND NEW, UNOPENED, THE UPC BAR CODE ON THE CASE HAS BEEN CUT. Corinne Bailey Rae - The Heart Speaks in Whispers CDArtist: Corinne Bailey Rae Title: The Heart Speaks in Whispers Item Condition: New Format: CD Label: Virgin Records Us UPC: 602547799760 Genre: R&B & SoulAlbum Tracks 1. The Skies Will Break 2. Hey, I Won't Break Your Heart 3. Been to the Moon 4. Tell Me 5. Stop Where You Are 6. Green Aphrodisiac 7. Horse Print Dress 8. Do You Ever Think of Me? 9. Caramel 10. Taken By Dreams 11. Walk on 12. Night 2016 release. Corinne Bailey Rae returns with her third studio album The Heart Speaks in Whispers, following 2006's self-titled debut, which sold five million copies worldwide, and 2010's The Sea which earned her a Mercury Prize nomination. The Heart Speaks In Whispers is rich in fresh ideas and full of emotional energy which surges through it's songs like electricity. Recorded both at her studio in Leeds, and in Los Angeles, the album is co-produced by Corinne with Steve Brown, her collaborator on her critically acclaimed previous album The Sea. The album features a number of notable musicians including Pino Palladino (D Angelo, Erykah Badu, The Who), James Gadson (Marvin Gaye, Bill Withers), Marcus Miller (Miles Davis, Herbie Hancock), Esperanza Spalding and Moses Sumney (best known for his work with Beck).

  • All returns accepted: ReturnsNotAccepted
  • Record Label: Virgin Records Us
  • Genre: R&B & Soul
  • Style: Soul
  • Artist: Corinne Bailey Rae
  • Duration: Album
  • Special Attributes: Digipak
  • UPC: 602547799760