Home / Music

Evanescence - Synthesis [New CD] Explicit


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 20d 22h 21m


Evanescence - Synthesis [New CD] Explicit Artist: EvanescenceTitle: SynthesisItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2017Label: BMG Rights ManagemenUPC: 075597933307Genre: Rock Album Tracks1. Overture2. Never Go Back3. Hi-Lo4. My Heart Is Broken5. Lacrymosa6. The End of the Dream7. Bring Me to Life (Synthesis)8. Unraveling (Interlude)9. Imaginary10. Secret Door11. Lithium12. Lost in Paradise13. Your Star14. My Immortal15. The In-Between (Piano Solo)16. Imperfection2017 release, the fourth studio album by rock band Evanescence. The album includes reworked versions of the band's previous material with an orchestral arrangement and electronica music elements, in addition to two new songs. David Campbell was responsible for the arrangement, along with Amy Lee and producer William B. Hunt. Since the release of their self-titled third studio album in 2011 and the accompanying world tour (2011-2012), Evanescence took a three-year music hiatus, during which each member pursued their own projects. During that period, the band also parted ways with their long-term record label Wind-up Records.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 30 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Buyer
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Genre: Rock
  • Artist: Evanescence
  • Release Year: 2017