Home / Music

Spirit - Time Circle [New CD] UK - Import


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 26d 20h 41m


Spirit - Time Circle [New CD] UK - Import Artist: SpiritTitle: Time CircleItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2017Label: Floating WorldUPC: 805772632226Genre: Rock Album TracksDISC 1:1. Fresh Garbage2. Uncle Jack3. Mechanical World4. Taurus5. Girl in Your Eye6. Straight Arrow7. Topanga Windows8. Grammophone Man9. The Great Canyon Fire in Genera10. I Got a Line on You11. It Shall Be12. Poor Richard13. Silky Sam14. Sherozode15. All the Same16. Dream Within a Dream17. Aren't You Glad18. Eventide19. Model Shoppe Theme (The Moving Van)20. Green Gorilla, Rehearsal ThemeDISC 2:1. Fog2. Now or Anywhere3. Dark Eyed Woman4. So Little Time to Fly5. Ground Hog6. Ice7. I'm Truckin8. New Dope in Town9. 198410. Sweet Stella Baby11. Prelude12. Nothin' to Hide13. Nature's Way14. Animal Zoo15. Love Has Found a Way16. Why Can't I Be Free17. Mr. Skin18. When I Touch You19. Street Worm20. Morning Will Come21. Turn to the RightCD reissue. Spirit was an American rock band founded in 1967 and based in Los Angeles, California. They are best known for their albums Spirit, The Family That Plays Together, Clear, and Twelve Dreams of Dr. Sardonicus. Time Circle (1968-1972), released in 1991, was a compilation that draws heavily from these four albums. The album also includes some outtakes and versions of songs from then unreleased soundtrack work. At the time that this album was released, Twelve Dreams of Dr. Sardonicus was the only studio album by the original band still available. Several of the outtakes were later included on the 1996 reissues of the first four albums.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Progressive/Art Rock
  • Release Year: 2017