Home / Music

Graham Bonnet - Anthology 1968-2017 [New CD] With DVD, UK - Import


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 9d 21h 43m


Graham Bonnet - Anthology 1968-2017 [New CD] With DVD, UK - Import Artist: Graham BonnetTitle: Anthology 1968-2017Item Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2017Label: Cherry RedUPC: 5013929917101Genre: Rock Album TracksDISC 1:1. Only One Woman - Graham Bonnet2. It's All Over Now Baby Blue - Graham Bonnet3. Warm Ride - Graham Bonnet4. Bad Girl - Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow5. Night Games - Graham Bonnet6. S.O.S. - Graham Bonnet7. Girl from Uptown - the Michael Schenker Group8. Island in the Sun - Alcatrazz Featuring Yngwie J. Malmsteen9. Hiroshima Mon Amour - Alcatrazz Featuring Yngwie J. Malmsteen10. Since You Been Gone (Live) - Alcatrazz Featuring Yngwie J. Malmsteen11. God Blessed Video - Alcatrazz Featuring Steve Vai12. Will You Be Home Tonight - Alcatrazz Featuring Steve Vai13. Skyfire - Alcatrazz Featuring Steve Vai14. Blue Boar - Alcatrazz15. Stand in Line - Impellitteri16. Tonight I Fly - Impellitteri17. Midnight Crossing (1989 Demo) - Graham Bonnet18. Hit and Run - Forcefield19. Let the Wild Run Free - Forcefield20. All Night Long (2015 Version) - Graham Bonnet Band*DISC 2:1. Look Donâ?T Touch - Graham Bonnet2. Afterlife - Blackthorne3. We Won't Be Forgotten - Blackthorne4. Don't Kill the Thrill - Blackthorne5. Breakaway - Graham Bonnet6. Killer - Graham Bonnet7. Hunting Time - Anthem8. Hungry Soul - Anthem9. Love in Vain - Anthem10. Perfect Crime - Impellitteri11. Fighters Fist - Taz Taylor12. Radio Luxembourg - Taz Taylor13. You Are Your Money (Demo) - Elektric Zoo14. Lost in Hollywood - Graham Bonnet15. My Kingdom Come - Graham Bonnet Band16. Mirror Lies - Graham Bonnet BandDISC 3:1. Itâ?S All Over Now Baby Blue - Graham Bonnet2. Danny - Graham Bonnet3. Only You Can Lift Me - Graham Bonnet4. Warm Ride - Graham Bonnet5. Can't Complain - Graham Bonnet6. I'm a Lover - Graham Bonnet7. The Way That It Is - Graham Bonnet8. Anthony Boy - Graham Bonnet9. Night Games - Graham Bonnet10. Island in the Sun - Alcatrazz Featuring Yngwie J. Malmsteen11. Hiroshima Mon Amour - Alcatrazz Featuring Yngwie J. Malmsteen12. God Blessed Video - Alcatrazz Featuring Steve Vai13. Stand in Line - Impellitteri14. Stand in Line (Alt. Version) - Impellitteri15. The Mirror Lies - Graham Bonnet Band16. Stand in Line - Impellitteri17. Tonight I Fly - Impellitteri18. Leviathan - Impellitteri19. All Night Long - Impellitteri20. Secret Lover - Impellitteri21. Somewhere Over the Rainbow - Impellitteri22. Goodnight and Goodbye - Impellitteri23. Since You Been Gone - ImpellitteriThree disc (two CDs + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) set, the first all encompassing, career spanning retrospective from this highly respected singer and song writer, from his first hits of the late 1960s, right up to the Graham Bonnet Band in 2017. Few frontmen can claim to have had such a lengthy and far-reaching career, first finding fame as part of The Marbles duo, who enjoyed a hit with the Bee Gees' 'Only One Woman' in 1968, followed by a solo career across the 1970s, again enjoying further success with the Bee Gees on the disco flavored 'Warm Ride'. He achieved what was possibly his greatest success when he replaced Ronnie James Dio in 1979 for Down To Earth in Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow. Worldwide hits followed with the single 'All Night Long' and Russ Ballard's 'Since You Been Gone'. Solo success beckoned with the song 'Night Games', plus Russ Ballard's 'S. O. S. ', from the Line-Up album in 1981, backed-up by a stellar line-up that included Cozy Powell and Jon Lord, as well as guest appearances from Status Quo's Rossi and Parfitt. Graham briefly joined The Michael Schenker Group for 1982's Assault Attack. Recognizing that his greatest success to date was with the melodic hard rock of Rainbow, Graham formed Alcatrazz in a similar mold, with a then little known Swedish guitarist Yngwie J. Malmsteen, and the No Parole From Rock 'N' Roll LP. Sadly, this line-up only lasted one studio and one live in Japan album, where Alcatrazz had quickly built a huge following. Graham evidently had a knack for finding highly influential guitar talent, recording second Alcatrazz opus with Steve Vai and the Disturbing The Peace album. A third and final Alcatrazz record produced 'Blue Boar' from Dangerous Games before the singer hooked up with Chris Impellitteri and the band Impellitteri. Graham has subsequently recorded with Forcefield, Japan's Anthem, the Taz Taylor Band and the super group Blackthorne that he formed with guitarist Bob Kulick in 1993. Over the years, Graham has also found time to reunite with Impellitteri, and more recently for successful shows with Alcatrazz and The Michael Schenker Group. Now fronting the Graham Bonnet Band, represented here by an unreleased version of the Rainbow hit 'All Night Long', plus new songs 'My Kingdom Come' and 'Mirror Lies', this Anthology is completed by a DVD of many rare video clips taken from across Graham's career, and includes some track-by-track intros from Graham, filmed especially for this collection.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 30 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details:
  • Genre: Rock
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Release Year: 2017
  • UPC: 5013929917101
  • EAN: 5013929917101