Home / Music

The Moody Blues - 5 Classic Albums [New CD] UK - Import


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 26d 3h 3m


The Moody Blues - 5 Classic Albums [New CD] UK - Import Artist: The Moody BluesTitle: 5 Classic AlbumsItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2015Label: Spectrum AudioUPC: 602547671967Genre: Rock Album TracksDISC 1:1. In the Beginning2. Lovely to See You3. Dear Diary4. Send Me No Wine5. To Share Our Love6. So Deep Within You7. Never Comes the Day8. Lazy Day9. Are You Sitting Comfortably10. The Dream11. Have You Heard (Part 1)12. The Voyage13. Have You Heard (Part 2)DISC 2:1. Higher and Higher2. Eyes of a Child I3. Floating4. Eyes of a Child II5. I Never Thought I'd Live to Be a Hundred6. Beyond7. Out and in8. Gypsy9. Eternity Road10. Candle of Life11. Sun Is Still Shining12. I Never Thought I'd Live to Be a Million13. Watching and WaitingDISC 3:1. Question2. How Is It (We Are Here)3. And the Tide Rushes in4. Don't You Feel Small5. Tortoise and the Hare6. It's Up to You7. Minstrel's Song8. Dawning Is the Day9. Melancholy Man10. The BalanceDISC 4:1. Procession2. The Story in Your Eyes3. Our Guessing Game4. Emily's Song5. After You Came6. One More Time to Live7. Nice to Be Here8. You Can Never Go Home9. My SongDISC 5:1. Lost in a Lost World2. New Horizons3. For My Lady4. Isn't Life Strange5. You and Me6. The Land of Make Believe7. When You're a Free Man8. I'm Just a Singer (In a Rock and Roll Band)

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 30 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details:
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Progressive/Art Rock
  • Release Year: 2015