Home / Music

Bruno Mars - Unorthodox Jukebox [New Vinyl] Explicit


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 26d 4m


Bruno Mars - Unorthodox Jukebox [New Vinyl] Explicit Artist: Bruno MarsTitle: Unorthodox JukeboxItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: VinylRelease Date: 2013Label: AtlanticUPC: 075678761713Genre: Pop Album Tracks1. Young Girls2. Locked Out of Heaven3. Gorilla4. Treasure5. Moonshine6. When I Was Your Man7. Natalie8. Show Me9. Money Make Her Smile10. If I KnewVinyl LP pressing. 2012 sophomore album from the singer, songwriter and international superstar. The album includes production from Mark Ronson, Jeff Bhasker, Emile Haynie, Diplo and Supa Dups, as well as the Smeezingtons, Mars' three-man songwriting and production team. He notes that the album is more musically varied and refuses to "pick a lane". "Locked Out of Heaven" was released as the lead single from the album. It has been described as having strong influences of New Wave, with striking resemblances to "Message in a Bottle" and "Roxanne" by the Police, the Romantics' "Talking in Your Sleep", and even Michael Jackson's "Beat It", while some have mildly referenced it to the Outfield's "Your Love".

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Duration: Album
  • Style: Contemporary R&B
  • Artist: Bruno Mars
  • Release Year: 2012