Home / Music

Eminem - Marshall Mathers LP [New CD] Explicit


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 15d 11h 56m


Eminem - Marshall Mathers LP [New CD] Explicit Artist: EminemTitle: Marshall Mathers LPItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2000Label: Interscope RecordsUPC: 606949062927Genre: Rap/Hip Hop Album Tracks1. Psa 20002. Kill You3. Stan4. Paul (Skit)5. Who Knew6. Steve Berman (Skit)7. The Way I Am8. The Real Slim Shady9. Remember Me10. I'm Back11. Marshall Mathers12. Ken Kaniff (Skit)13. Drug Ballad14. Amityville15. Bitch Please II16. Kim17. Under the Influence18. Criminal

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: R&B & Soul
  • Artist: Eminem
  • Release Year: 2000