Home / Music

Bob Seger - Night Moves [New CD] Rmst


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 3d 20h 4m


Bob Seger - Night Moves [New CD] Rmst Artist: Bob SegerTitle: Night MovesItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 1999Label: CapitolUPC: 724352403424Genre: Rock Album Tracks1. Rock and Roll Never Forgets2. Night Moves3. The Fire Down Below4. Sunburst5. Sunspot Baby6. Mainstreet7. Come to Poppa8. Ship of Fools9. Mary LouThis reissue has been digitally remastered for the 1st time ever by the original producer. Includes several of his biggest hits.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 30 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details:
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Hard Rock
  • Release Year: 1999