Home / Music

Carole King - Natural Woman: Very Best of [New CD]


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 21d 11m


Carole King - Natural Woman: Very Best of [New CD] Artist: Carole KingTitle: Natural Woman: Very Best ofItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2001Label: Sony BMG EuropeUPC: 5099749618121Genre: Singer/Songwriter Album Tracks1. It's Too Late2. Sweet Seasons3. Jazzman4. I Feel the Earth Move5. Oh No Not My Baby6. Up on the Roof (Live)(Featuring James Taylor)7. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?8. You've Got a Friend9. (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman10. Brother, Brother11. Corazon12. Hard Rock Cafe13. So Far Away14. It's Going to Take Some Time15. Nightingale16. Some Kind of Wonderful17. Music18. Been to Canaan19. Only Love Is Real20. Carry Your Load21. Crying in the Rain22. It Might As Well Rain Until SeptemberHolland.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Singer-Songwriter
  • Artist: Carole King
  • Release Year: 2002
  • UPC: 5099749618121
  • EAN: 5099749618121