Home / Music

Slayer - Seasons in the Abyss [New Vinyl] Explicit


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 19d 48m


Slayer - Seasons in the Abyss [New Vinyl] Explicit Artist: SlayerTitle: Seasons in the AbyssItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: VinylRelease Date: 2013Label: American RecordingsUPC: 602537467914Genre: Heavy Metal Album Tracks1. War Ensemble2. Blood Red3. Spirit in Black4. Expendable Youth5. Dead Skin Mask6. Hallowed Point7. Skeletons of Society8. Temptation9. Born of Fire10. Seasons in the AbyssOriginally released in 1990, SEASONS IN THE ABYSS is now available on vinyl with this re-release.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 30 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details:
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: Metal
  • Artist: Slayer
  • Release Year: 2013