Home / Music

Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath [New CD]


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 4d 18h 54m


Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath [New CD] Artist: Black SabbathTitle: Black SabbathItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2016Label: RhinoUPC: 081227946746Genre: Rock Album Tracks1. Black Sabbath 6:222. The Wizard 4:253. Behind the Wall of Sleep 3:374. N.I.B. 6:075. Evil Woman 3:276. Sleeping Village 3:467. Warning 10:33Digitally remastered edition. Black Sabbath is the eponymous debut studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath. Originally released on February 13, 1970 in the United Kingdom and on June 1, 1970 in the United States, the album reached #8 on the UK Albums Charts and #23 on the Billboard charts. Black Sabbath was formed in Birmingham in 1968 by guitarist and main songwriter Tony Iommi, bassist and main lyricist Geezer Butler, singer Ozzy Osbourne, and drummer Bill Ward. Black Sabbath is often cited as pioneers of heavy metal music. The band helped define the genre with a clutch of groundbreaking albums in the ‘70s. They have sold over 70 million records worldwide. Black Sabbath were inducted into the UK Music Hall of Fame in 2005 and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2006.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 30 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: A
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Hard Rock
  • Artist: Black Sabbath
  • Release Year: 2016