Home / Music

Fleetwood Mac - Greatest Hits [New Vinyl]


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 7d 19h


Fleetwood Mac - Greatest Hits [New Vinyl] Artist: Fleetwood MacTitle: Greatest HitsItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: VinylRelease Date: 2014Label: RhinoUPC: 081227959357Genre: Rock Album Tracks1. Rhiannon2. Don't Stop3. Go Your Own Way4. Hold Me5. Everywhere6. Gypsy7. As Long As You Follow8. Say You Love Me9. Dreams10. Little Lies11. Sara12. Tusk13. No Questions AskedVinyl LP repressing. GREATEST HITS is a 1988 compilation album by British-American band Fleetwood Mac. It covers the period of the band's greatest commercial success, from the mid-1970s to the late 1980s. The track listing for the US release differs slightly from that of other territories. It includes the 1975 track Over My Head but omits the 1987 track Seven Wonders.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 30 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: A
  • Record Label: Rhino
  • Genre: Rock
  • Duration: Album
  • Artist: Fleetwood Mac
  • Release Year: 2014