Home / Music

The Dramatics - Ultimate Collection [New CD]


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 15d 12h 23m


The Dramatics - Ultimate Collection [New CD] Artist: The DramaticsTitle: Ultimate CollectionItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2000Label: Hip-O RecordsUPC: 731456019628Genre: R&B & Soul Album Tracks1. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get2. Get Up and Get Down3. In the Rain4. Hey You! Get Off My Mountain5. Fell for You6. Me and Mrs. Jones7. Choosing Up on You8. Door to Your Heart9. You're Fooling You10. Be My Girl11. (I'm Going By) the Stars in Your Eyes12. Finger Fever13. Shake It Well14. I Can't Get Over You15. Stop Your Weeping16. I Just Wanna Dance with You17. Ocean of Thoughts and Dreams18. Welcome Back Home19. That's My Favourite Song20. You're the Best Thing in My LifeTracks: "In the Rain," "Be My Girl," "Whatcha See Is Watcha Get," "Me and Mrs Jones," "Welcome Back Home" and many more.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: R&B & Soul
  • Style: Soul
  • Release Year: 2000