Home / Music

Cat Stevens - Very Best of Cat Stevens [New CD]


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 22d 15h 9m


Cat Stevens - Very Best of Cat Stevens [New CD] Artist: Cat StevensTitle: Very Best of Cat StevensItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2005Label: Universal UKUPC: 602498112090Genre: Rock Album Tracks1. Moonshadow2. Father and Son3. Morning Has Broken4. Wild World5. The First Cut Is the Deepest6. Lady Darbanville7. Oh Very Young8. Matthew and Son9. Sitting10. Hard Headed Woman11. I Love My Dog12. Ruby Love13. Don't Be Shy14. Can't Keep It in15. Here Comes My Baby16. Into White17. (Remember the Days of the) Old School Yard18. Where Do the Children Play19. How Can I Tell You20. Another Saturday Night21. Sad Lisa22. Just Another Night23. Peace Train24. If You Want to Sing Out Sing Out2003 compilation featuring 24 of the controversial singer/songwriter's very best, including 'Wild World', 'Father & Son', 'Peace Train', 'Morning Has Broken', 'The First Cut Is the Deepest' & more. Includes 4 tracks over the US version. Universal.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Folk Rock
  • Artist: Cat Stevens
  • Release Year: 2003