Home / Music

Bob Dylan, The Band - Nashville Skyline [New CD] UK - Import


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 23d 22h 15m


Bob Dylan, The Band - Nashville Skyline [New CD] UK - Import Artist: Bob Dylan, The BandTitle: Nashville SkylineItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2010Label: Sony BMGUPC: 5099751234623Genre: Rock Album Tracks1. Girl from the North Country2. Nashville Skyline Rag3. To Be Alone with You4. I Threw It All Away5. Peggy Day6. Lay Lady Lay7. One More Night8. Tell Me That It Isn't True9. Country Pie10. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Country Rock
  • Artist: Bob Dylan
  • Release Year: 2003