Home / Music

Def Leppard - Best of [New CD] England - Import, Germany - Import


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 21d 22h 49m


Def Leppard - Best of [New CD] England - Import, Germany - Import Artist: Def LeppardTitle: Best ofItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: CDRelease Date: 2005Label: Universal UKUPC: 602498685129Genre: Heavy Metal Album Tracks1. Pour Some Sugar on Me2. Photograph3. Love Bites4. Let's Get Rocked5. Two Steps Behind6. Animal7. Heaven Is8. Rocket9. When Love & Hate Collide10. Action11. Long, Long Way to Go12. Make Love Like a Man13. Armageddon It14. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad15. Rock of Ages16. Hysteria17. Bringin' on the HeartbreakInternational edition of this 2004 collection from Def Leppard contains 17 of the band's biggest hits including, 'Animal', 'Pour Some Sugar on Me', 'Let's Get Rocked', 'When Love and Hate Collide' and more. All tracks are previously released. Mercury. 2004.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Duration: Album
  • Artist: Def Leppard
  • Release Year: 2004