Home / Music

Bob Dylan - House of the Risin' Sun [New Vinyl] Holland - Import


Location: Shepherdsville, Kentucky

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 21d 8h 32m


Bob Dylan - House of the Risin' Sun [New Vinyl] Holland - Import Artist: Bob DylanTitle: House of the Risin' SunItem Condition: New and unplayedFormat: VinylRelease Date: 2012Label: Vinyl PassionUPC: 8712177061662Genre: Rock Album Tracks1. You're No Good2. Talkin' New York3. In My Time of Dyin'4. Man of Constant Sorrow5. Fixin' to Die6. Pretty Peggy-O7. Highway 518. Gospel Plow9. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down10. House of the Risin' Sun11. Freight Train Blues12. Song to Woody13. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean14. Mixed-Up ConfusionVinyl LP pressing includes bonus 7' single. This vinyl-only release was recorded November 20 and 22, 1961 in New York City. Produced by John Hammond, these recordings feature a young Bob Dylan on vocals, guitar, and harmonica.

  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Seller
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Return policy details: Retruns accepted up to 60 days after order arrival if unopened or damaged
  • Duration: Album
  • Genre: Folk
  • Artist: Bob Dylan
  • Release Year: 2012
  • UPC: 8712177061662
  • EAN: 8712177061662