Home / Music

BOB DYLAN The Freewheelin' Outtakes LP unplayed COLOR vinyl


Location: Newport Beach, California

Shipping: $5.48

Time Left: 16d 7h 21m


ARTIST: BOB DYLAN TITLE: The Freewheelin' Outtakes FORMAT: Vinyl LP CONDITION: Unplayed, gatefold cover in plastic for protection, not sealed. reprint DESCRIPTION: CLEAR vinyl. Nice! TRACKS: baby please don't go, corona corrina, milk cow's calf blues, that's alright, solid road, sally girl, the death of emmitt till, mixed up confusion, lonesome whistle, let me die in my footsteps, wichita, watch gonna do SHIPPING AND HANDLING: All LP's are shipped in record boxes with bubble wrap. All LP's are shipped outside of the cover to avoid seam splits. Shipping expenses include packing materials, time, and USPS expense. All US orders shipped with delivery confirmation. All foreign orders over $75.00 will be charged $12.50 for registration/insurance. Any/all customs or tax fees for foreign orders are the responsibility of the buyer.

  • Item must be returned within: 14 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money back or exchange (buyer's choice)
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Buyer
  • Return policy details: Item must be returned for refund or exchange. Return shipping to be paid by the buyer.
  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Restocking Fee: No
  • Genre: Rock
  • Record Size: 12"
  • Duration: LP
  • Special Attributes: Colored Vinyl
  • Speed: 33 RPM
  • UPC: Does not apply