Home / Books

Outlander Series Volumes 1-8 Book Set By Diana Gabaldon Mass Market w/ Slipcase


Location: Bridgeport, Connecticut

Shipping: TBD

Time Left: 4d 20h 36m


Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE MicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Welcome to Lilly Street Book! A bookstore for people who love books! Oh My! How much I love these books! The T.V. show is exciting and just keeps getting better, but the books are forever! A truly complete eight book set of the Diana Gabaldon "Outlander" Series. Pristine brand new perfect set of books #1 through #8. All eight volumes are the "mass-market" sized editions. (Approximately 7X4 inches.) This set includes: Outlander Voyager Dragonfly in Amber Drums of Autumn The Fiery Cross A Breath of Snow and Ashes An Echo in the Bone and Written in My Own Heart's Blood Already have some of the titles? I am happy to customize a set of however many, and whichever volumes you are seeking. We also have a complete eight book hardcover and the larger "Trade" sized paperback volumes available. Please feel free to ask any questions. There is always someone around during regular business hours. Free basic shipping! We ship worldwide

  • Restocking Fee: 15%
  • Item must be returned within: 60 Days
  • Refund will be given as: Money Back
  • Return shipping will be paid by: Buyer
  • All returns accepted: Returns Accepted
  • Return policy details: Returns are always accepted for new, unread books.
  • Topic: Not Applicable
  • Format: Paperback
  • Language: English
  • Subject: Fantasy
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: United States
  • Publication Year: 20150000
  • Author: Diana Gabaldon
  • Title/Series: Outlander
  • Media Type: Book
  • Type: Book
  • ISBN: Does not apply